Home > About us > Organisation > Sales < you are here

Sales

International Sales Director & Business Segment Manager RIA
Peter Kerckx
Mobile: +32 (0)475 57 76 86
Fax: +32 (0)10 84 99 96
peter.kerckx@diasource.be

Business Segment Manager ELISA & Instrumentation & Product Manager
Eric Maes
Mobile: +32 (0)479 70 00 71
Fax: +32 (0)10 84 99 96
eric.maes@diasource.be

International Sales & Business Development Manager Vitamin D
Jan Wauters
Tel/Fax: +32 (0)2 215 53 35
Mobile: +32 (0)479 94 34 78
jan.wauters@diasource.be

Sales Director for Spain & Export Manager South America
Alberto Rosell
Tel: +32 (0)10 84 99 12
Mobile Spain: +34 (0)696 271 518
Fax Spain: +34 (0)932 106 934
alberto.rosell@diasource.be

 

Sales Manager Latinoamerica
Olga Lucia Guayacan
Mobile: +57 31 030 390 03
olga.guayacan@diasource.be

Sales Manager France & District Manager Wallonia
Laurent Augis
Mobile Belgium: +32 (0)479 70 00 72
laurent.augis@diasource.be

Product Manager
David Degels
Tel: +32 (0)10 84 99 05
Fax: +32 (0)10 84 99 90
david.degels@diasource.be

Principal Scientist
Nicolas Heureux, PHd.
Tel: +32 (0)10 84 99 40
Fax: +32 (0)10 84 99 90
nicolas.heureux@diasource.be

Coordinates

DIAsource ImmunoAssays SA
BE 0457.934.723
Rue du Bosquet, 2 | 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve - Belgium
Tel +32 10 84 99 11 | Fax +32 10 84 99 90

CLOSING DAYS 2019 : 1/01-22/04-01&30/05-10/06-21/07-15/08-01&11/11-25/12

Choose my country

DIAsource ImmunoAssays (formerly BioSource), experienced diagnostic manufacturer of RIA-ELISA-LIA immunoassays, validation on automates, large scale production of Antibodies-Point of Care Tests.

Please select your country to see the most accurate content available in your area.